No Script Javascript is disabled. Please enable it for better working experience.
Advertisement
Tuesday 16 April, 2024
Advertisement

Redmi Note 12 Series Launch Date Revealed

BY Shahzad Saeed Mar 15, 2023. 08:54 pm UPDATED: Mar 15, 2023. 08:58 pm

Advertisement

Have you ever heard of a smartphone series launching three times? It’s quite okay if it’s the Xiaomi sub-brand Redmi, though. The eagerly awaited Redmi Note 12 series made its debut in November in China. After that, the show moved to India in January. However even though the other variations remained the same, the Redmi Note 12 is truly distinct from the Chinese Redmi Note 12. The corporation will now officially introduce the series to the global market.

The important thing to note in this situation is that the firm announced the “third time’s a charm” launch event roughly two months after the Indian debut. The event will be held on March 23 and will have the theme “Living vivid,” according to the teaser poster.

The corporation appears to be quite reliant on its own supplies in the tweet above, with allusions to the need for space shuttles “simply to keep up” with the “out-of-this-world fantastic” launch. The firm didn’t indicate location, which is the strangest aspect. So, it is now unclear for what market this launch is intended. We assume that the launch will be “global” because it was announced via the worldwide Xiaomi Twitter account.

Advertisement

It is expected that the devices will be available officially in Europe and maybe other places too. However, we are not sure about anything so join us on March 23 to figure out precisely what’s what. The event is going to take place online at 23:00 in China, which is 15:00 in London, 16:00 CET, 11:00 EST, and 20:30 in India, respectively.

Read more: Xiaomi 13 Ultra Launching Soon Worldwide

 

Advertisement

Related Articles

Unveiling the Best Web Development Service Providers in the USA
Technology

Unveiling the Best Web Development Service Providers in the USA

In the dynamic landscape of web development, businesses seeking to establish a...

How to Create a Channel on WhatsApp in Pakistan –Step by Step Guide!
Technology

How to Create a Channel on WhatsApp in Pakistan –Step by Step Guide!

A new feature has been added to the well-known messaging software WhatsApp...

Itel S23+ Unveiled With 6.78-Inch AMOLED Display, 8GB RAM
Technology

Itel S23+ Unveiled With 6.78-Inch AMOLED Display, 8GB RAM

Ethiopia recently unveiled the Itel S23+. The most recent smartphone from the...

Pakistan Launches AI Chatbot to Identify Diabetes Status
Latest

Pakistan Launches AI Chatbot to Identify Diabetes Status

For help with various aspects of managing their diabetes, people in Pakistan...

Which iPhone models use USB-C, and what is it?
Technology

Which iPhone models use USB-C, and what is it?

More and more devices are coming equipped with USB-C ports, but what...

YouTube Update: Soon Allow Users to Play Mini Games
Technology

YouTube Update: Soon Allow Users to Play Mini Games

Although YouTube is entering the gaming world, it is not an ambitious...

Advertisement

Latest News

Who was Courtney Fannon? What was her cause of death
US

Who was Courtney Fannon? What was her cause of death

In her tight-knit New York community, COURTNEY Fannon was regarded as an...

Rapper Bo$$ dead at 54, Cause of death
Entertainment

Rapper Bo$$ dead at 54, Cause of death

Lichelle Marie Laws, a.k.a. rapper Boss, passed away at the age of...

Sophia Leone Dead at 26, Cause of Death
Entertainment

Sophia Leone Dead at 26, Cause of Death

Sophia Leone, an adult film star, passed away, according to her family,...

Camryn Herriage college grad in ICU, friend killed after crash
US

Camryn Herriage college grad in ICU, friend killed after crash

This is due to the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix, which is scheduled...

Advertisement